Connect with us

Contact Us

Everyday Power is one of the largest quotation and self improvement websites on the web. We produce high quality educational content for free and cite the world’s best thinkers, writers, leaders, inventors, innovators, authors, athletes, politicians, and iconic figures. 

Everyday Power presents educational information that is relevant, timely, and easy to access. Our readers range from:

  • students and teachers looking for quotes
  • athletes looking for workout and training motivation
  • people in their careers looking to level up or make a pivot
  • entrepreneurs looking to stay energized on their journey
  • people looking to make sense of recent loss and pain

We all need inspiration. We all need to maintain a spark.

Our content remains free and is maintained by ad revenue generated by the site.

Connect with us: Pinterest, Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook.

Founder & CEO

Jeff Moore, JeffMoore@everydaypower.com

Lead Editor

Norbert Juma, NorbertJuma@everydaypower.com

Advertise

Advertise with Everyday Power: advertise@everydaypower.com

Editorial (by department)

Career and Success: careeradvice@everydaypower.com

Self Improvement & Empowerment: SelfImprovement@everydaypower.com

Motivation: Motivation@everydaypower.com

Personal Finance: Money@everydaypower.com

Inspirational News: GoodNews@everydaypower.com

Quotes: Quotes@everydaypower.com

Book Lists and Reviews: Books@everydaypower.com

Entrepreneurship: Entrepreneurship@everydaypower.com

Health: Health@everydaypower.com

Interview requests: Interviews@everydaypower.com

Contribute to Everyday Power

contributors@everydaypower.com

Connect with Everyday Power

Questions, comments, or concerns: connect@everydaypower.com

Report a correction

corrections@everydaypower.com

Rights and Reprints

Rightsandreprints@everydaypower.com

Technical Questions

webmaster@everydaypower.com

Press Inquiries

press@everydaypower.com

Mailing Address

Everyday Power

142 West, 57th Street, 11th Floor

New York, NY 10019

Phone: (917) 720-3668

Read More