25 A Court of Silver Flames Quotes from the Spinoff Novel

Fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses will love these A Court of Silver Flames quotes!

A Court of Silver Flames is a spinoff of the hit novel A Court of Thorns and Roses, which are both written by Sarah J. Maas.

The book is told from the viewpoints of the characters Nesta, Feyre’s sister, and Cassian, the battle-scarred warrior.

Check out these Thorne of Glass quotes.

Nesta is immature and angry and will not cooperate or care about anyone but herself.

It is now time for Nesta to learn to use her powers and to fight, so Cassian takes her to live in a house where they will train.

The two do not get along initially but slowly develop feelings for each other.

Cassian professes his love for Nesta, but she chooses not to admit that they are a couple.

Take a look at these A Court of Silver Flames quotes to learn more about the popular novel.

A Court of Silver Flames From and About From Nesta

Check out these quotes from and about Nesta.

1. “I cannot survive without reading.” — Nesta, Sarah J. Maas

2. “But I still don’t know how to fix myself.” — Nesta, Sarah J. Maas

3. “She had not failed. She had faced it and survived.” — Sarah J. Maas

4. “Never again would she fail. Never again, never again, never again.” — Sarah J. Maas

5. “She would not fail her friends. She had no room for fear in her heart.” — Sarah J. Maas

6. “But if she did fall… he’d be waiting for her at the top again. Hand outstretched.” — Sarah J. Maas

Related  25 The Good Wife Quotes for the Strong Woman

7. “She might not have saved the world or led armies, but she had made this small, initial step.” — Sarah J. Maas

8. “The world was beautiful, and she was so grateful to be in it. To be alive, to be here, to see this.” — Sarah J. Maas

9. “She stuck out a hand over the railing, grazing a star as it shot past, and her fingers came away glowing with blue and green dust.” — Sarah J. Maas

10. “I wish for us to have the courage to go out into the world when we are ready, but to always be able to find our way back to each other.” — Nesta, Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Silver Flames Quotes From and About Cassian

Enjoy these quotes from and about Cassian from the novel.

11. “Keep reaching out your hand.” — Cassian, Sarah J. Maas

12. “Stop being such a busybody, Cursebreaker.” — Cassian, Sarah J. Maas

13. “Whatever you need to throw at me, I can take it. I won’t break.” — Cassian, Sarah J. Maas

14. “What you feel, this guilt and pain and self-loathing- you will get through it.” — Cassian, Sarah J. Maas

15. “I am going to tell you that you will get through it. That you will face this, and you will get through it.” — Cassian, Sarah J. Maas

16. “These tears mean you care. I am going to tell you that it is not too late, not for any of it.” — Cassian, Sarah J. Maas

17. “But only if you are willing to fight. Only if you are willing to face it, and embrace it, and walk through it, to emerge on the other side of it.” — Cassian, Sarah J. Maas

Related  50 Stone Quotes Honoring Earth’s Minerals

Check out our collection of A Tree Grows in Brooklyn quotes if you enjoy this article.

The Best A Court of Silver Flames Quotes From Other Characters

Here are some of the best quotes from other characters in the book.

18. “Nothing can break me.” — Gwyn, Sarah J. Maas

19. “See you tomorrow, Shadowsinger.” — Gwyn, Sarah J. Maas

20. “The feared general, felled by seasonal allergies.” — Rhys, Sarah J. Maas

21. “I have been broken once before,” Gwyn said, her voice clear.” — Gwyn, Sarah J. Maas

22. “To focus upon the good, the things that fill you with wonder.” — Amren, Sarah J. Maas

23. “I survived it. And I will not be broken again – not even by this mountain.” — Gwyn, Sarah J. Maas

24. “I want to take the road that no one dares travel, and I want to travel it with you two.” — Gwyn, Sarah J. Maas

25. “To prove to them, to everyone, that something new and different might triumph over their rules and restrictions.” — Gwyn, Sarah J. Maas

What Happens Between Nesta and Cassian?

Nesta and Cassian are forced into a battle, and Nesta puts her friends above herself and then saves Cassian.

They then hear that her sister Feyre and Feyre’s baby and husband Rhys are dying, so Nesta makes a deal to give up her powers to save them.

Nesta then admits that she and Cassian are a couple, and they end up together.

Share these A Court of Silver Flames quotes with your friends who enjoy fantasy young adult romance.

Related  50 Hijab Quotes to Unveil Unwavering Faith

Share your thoughts about the novel in the comment section below.

0 comments
Be the first one to leave a comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search